Mindfulness

Heart Math http://www.heartmath.org/

Global Prayer Project http://www.celestinevision.com/

Bright Lights http://www.thehawnfoundation.org/

Big Mind http://www.bigmind.org/Home.html

Monroe Institue – https://www.monroeinstitute.org

Transformational Breath-work – http://www.transformationalbreath.com

Mada Eliza Dallian – https://www.madadalian.com

Omega – https://www.eomega.org

Dr Joe Dispenza Workshops – www.drjoedispenza.com

Intention Experiments – https://lynnemctaggart.com/

 

Inspirational

Carol Adrienne http://www.caroladrienne.com/

Alan Cohen http://www.alancohen.com/

Tony Robbins http://www.tonyrobbins.com/Home/Home.aspx

Dalai Lama Tibet http://www.dalailama.com/

Caroline Myss http://www.myss.com/

Eckhart Tolle http://www.emissaryoflight.com/_.aspx?t_t=5

Cheryl Richards lhttp://www.hayhouse.com/authorbio.php?id=64

Don Muguel and Don Jose Luis Ruiz http://www.miguelruiz.com/

Debra Ford http://www.soulfulliving.com/the_shadow_process.htm

Michael Bernard-Beckwith http://www.agapelive.com/index.php?page=3

Neale Donald Walsch http://www.nealedonaldwalsch.com/

Hands of Light  – https://www.barbarabrennan.com

 

Inspirational & Peace

Michael Bernard-Beckwith http://www.agapelive.com/index.php?page=3

Peace Organizations via Science of Peace http://www.scienceofpeace.com/peace.html

Global Coherence Initiative http://www.glcoherence.org/

Learning Communication Skills – Non-Violence Communication  http://www.cnvc.org/

HeartMath – Be in Coherence – Bright Lights
http://www.thehawnfoundation.org/

Don Miguel and Don Jose Luis Ruiz
http://www.miguelruiz.com/

Dr. Emoto  – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAvzsjcBtx8

Peace Begins with Me – http://www.peace.ca/peacebeginswithme.htm

Q Process – http://theqeffect.com